Thursday, December 24, 2009

Demonic Resurrection reveal cover art, tracklist and new audio clip.

Demonic Resurrection have revealed the cover artwork for their new album 'The Return To Darkness' on Youtube.

The artwork has been done by Xaay who has previously worked with the likes of Nile, Karl Sanders, Necrophagist and Behemoth. The album features 10 tracks of Demonic metal.

1. Between Infinity And Oblivion
2. Where Dreams And Darkness Unite
3. The Warriors Return
4. A Tragedy Befallen
5. The Unrelenting Surge Of Vengeance
6. Bound By Blood, Fire And Stone
7. Lord Of Pestilence
8. Dismembering The Fallen
9. The Final Stand
10. Omega,I

DR will also be releasing a video of the 1st single from the album 'The Unrelenting Surge Of Vengeance' which has been directed by Vijesh & Vaas (Scribe).

The band has also uploaded an unmastered clip of the track 'Where Dreams And Darkness Unite' on their Myspace Page and Reverbnation Page.

No comments:

Post a Comment